Meet your Facilitators


Mid Essex
Nina Pierre

Nina will be covering the Mid Essex area. This will cover Braintree, Chelmsford and Maldon.

Staff member - Gemma Snow

North East Essex
Gemma Snow

Gemma will be covering the North East Essex area. Covering Colchester and Tendring districts.

Jenny Cox

West Essex
Jenny Cox

Jenny will be covering the West Essex area. Covering Uttlesford, Harlow and Epping Forest Districts.

South Essex
Kaye Bundy

Kaye will be covering the South Essex area. This will cover Rochford, Brentwood, Castlepoint and Basildon Districts. Excludes Unitary Southend and Thurrock.